We Are Proud of Our Customers’ Testimonials!

To realize your level of satisfaction, we would like to ask you to leave your comment right here. Please describe whether you liked the colors we used and our work in general. All of our clients’ testimonials are very much welcome! To book our exceptional and expedient exterior painting services, our pros are only a phone call away. Also, do not skip our Google Business page. It contains all the reviews we have received throughout the years.

Dawn Ashbach
Dawn Ashbach
2022-06-11
It is my pleasure to highly recommend Eric Kinnee’s, Total Painting company. Not only did Eric and his team provide excellent work, but went beyond our expectations. Continually going the extra mile, repairing trim boards, gutters, downs spouts, a water damaged door, moving heavy deck furniture (due to multiple dinner parties), and more. His reliability and communication skills made the job stress free for us. Eric and Total Painting have my upmost respect and regard. Thank you.
Quinton Cook
Quinton Cook
2022-05-11
Total painting did a wonderful job on my house. Eric was very prompt and communicative I never had to wait around for an answer! They really went the extra mile to make sure the job was done right. I even got to walk around the house and point out any last minute touch up items I wanted! Best of all the quote was accurate and there was no shenanigans with the price. Thanks Total Painting
Curtis Mitchell
Curtis Mitchell
2022-03-01
Emory Martin
Emory Martin
2022-02-15
Surely a professional painting service i am very pleased with you work, thank you
carl bergan
carl bergan
2021-11-11
Did a fine job
Will Swigart
Will Swigart
2021-03-11
John Hennessey
John Hennessey
2021-03-04
Eric did a fantastic job painting our fence and studio/shed building. 100% dependable - did what he said he’d do, on time, at a fair price and did beautiful work. He’s a pro. Eric went out of his way to accommodate us as winter weather approached and was really flexible with his time to make sure we were taken care of. “Care” is a good word to describe Eric and the way he goes about his business. Eric cares and it shows in all ways. Good peeps. Good work.
Larry Dent
Larry Dent
2021-03-02
Five stars to Eric for great painting jobs. I've used Eric for several painting jobs at my home and at my rental houses. He has done full exterior house painting, interior walls, doors and trim and dry wall repair/texturing - - and all his work has been first class - - and at very reasonable prices. Highly recommend Eric for great painting work.
John & Dorothy Franklin
John & Dorothy Franklin
2020-11-20
Eric has done a beautiful job on our interior rooms. Also he has been very careful to observe all covid precautions while working. Highly recommend.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Total Painting
Average rating:  
 3 reviews
by Gary on Total Painting
Great painting job.

Total painting just did a complete exterior repaint for our house and detached garage on San Juan Island. They did a fantastic job. There work was very professional, timing and the communication was outstanding. A real treat to work with such a professional team. Thank you Eric and the entire Total Painting crew. We appreciate the new look of our house.

by Mike on Total Painting
Nice work on interior overhaul

We wanted our interior walls and ceiling resurfaced to orange peel and then painted. It was a large job. The crew did a great job and stuck with it all the way to the end. The house looks great. Thank you...

by Jennifer A. on Total Painting

Absolutely love the work these painters did! They literally transformed my home environment and applied the most outstanding colors in the rooms. My home interior sparkles now! Awesome painting service! This is my company of choice from now on!

Services List

  • Residential Painting Services
  • Interior Painting
  • Exterior Painting
  • Pressure Washing
  • Trim and Millwork Painting
  • Wood Staining
  • Fine Finish Spraying
  • Drywall Texturing
Review Us
Get Free Consultation